Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende
Katrin Kritzner (geb. Pfister), Burglauer, E-Mail: katrin.kritzner@tierhilfe-sw.de

2. Vorsitzende
Susanne Rachul, Unterspiesheim, E-Mail: vorstand@tierhilfe-sw.de

erweiterte Vorstandschaft

1. Kassenwart
Nina Werner, Üchtelhausen, E-Mail: nina.werner@tierhilfe-sw.de

2. Kassenwart
Christine Willis, Niederwerrn, E-Mail: christine.willis@tierhilfe-sw.de

1. Schriftführerin
Anita Wist, Schweinfurt, E-Mail: anita.wist@tierhilfe-sw.de

2. Schriftführerin
Jo-Anne Wehrle, Würzburg, E-Mail: jo-anne.wehrle@tierhilfe-sw.de

Beisitzer
Pascal Werner, Üchtelhausen, E-Mail: pascal.werner@tierhilfe-sw.de
Karin Seuss, Münnerstadt, E-Mail: karin.seuss@tierhilfe-sw.de
Simone Ehnert, Münnerstadt, E-Mail: simone.ehnert@tierhilfe-sw.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar